1. How can I help?

Are you wondering how you can take action that directly makes a difference during the crisis? Join us at Blivande producing visors and medical gowns for health care and elderly care professionals fighting COVID-19 on the front lines.

We need VOLUNTEERS, materials, and money. You can SWISH to 123 090 77 66 but please make sure to write “Donation Corona” in the message. Please consider showing up for a shift or two if you are able and without any symptoms.

There are currently two places in Stockholm where you can join a volunteer team. One is at Blivande in Frihamnen, and the other is at the pop-up Förklädesfabriken in Farsta.

There are also further initiatives underway in Märsta, Sundbyberg and Täby. More info to come!

Please note that our last day of production will be on Monday 1st June!

Blivande
Where: Södra Hamnvägen 9, Stockholm.
Contact: Facebook group or Hampus Lindblad, 073 656 44 21.
Opening hours until we close on June 1st:
Wed 20 May 15-21
Thur 21 May 11-17 (note the special hours!)
Fri 22 May Closed
Sat 23 May Closed
Sun 24 May Closed
Mon 25 May 15-21
Tue 26 May 9-15
Wed 27 May 15-21
Thur 28 May 9-15
Fri 29 May Closed
Sat 30 May 11-17
Sun 31 May 11-17
Mon 1 June 15-21 – LAST DAY!

Förklädesfabriken
Where: Mårbackagatan 11, Stockholm.
Please join the Facebook group for the latest information on production in Farsta. Production will continue here and at other facilities after 1st June, and they will be grateful for your help!